Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Aldrich

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amy Aldrich

5 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Bilodeau

Kelly Bilodeau

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy and her team are an absolute pleasure to work with - incredibly responsive, professional, knowledgeable, and caring."
Profile photo of Michael B

Michael B

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with The Aldrich Agency for 10 years. FANTASTIC insurance agency. Super Polite and great auto insurance rates. Feel free to get a quote from Amy Aldrich!"
Profile photo of Camille Dale-Evans

Camille Dale-Evans

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience since I switched over to Statefarm, great customer service from my local agent and staff. Added a second vehicle and still great rates. You know you’ve got a great deal when another agency reaches out to you and still can’t beat beat their rate."
Profile photo of MICHAEL R BARTLETT

MICHAEL R BARTLETT

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowing your product and being able to explain the functions it performs and the value it provides to the customer comes naturally to the folks at Amy Aldrich State Farm Agency. They are obviously highly committed to customer’s satisfaction with their customer centric positive attitudes that leave you with a real sense of confidence in their abilities to meet your insurance needs. They definitely demonstrate their deep technical experience in the products they provide and at the same time being able to simply explain the value of their service, more than meeting the customer’s expectations. They work efficiently and with complete professionalism, answering all questions and providing complete information of the coverages needs in a manner that is easily understand. Our family has been an Amy Aldrich State Farm Agency customer for over eight years and have always recognized the value, security and confidence provided by their service. Amy is always available for a chat and to extend her appreciation for your business. The value of the State Farm product, combined with Amy and her staff’s reputation in the community, provide an insurance experience, that at times can seem confusing and complicated, simplified, and always exceeds our expectations."
Profile photo of Mary Fiero

Mary Fiero

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Amy Aldrich State farm since June of 2019, I started using them over other insurers in the area as they had the best rates for me at the time. I have looked into others over the years trying to find lower prices but when I would speak to agents here about this they would always help me get the lowest prices with them so I wouldn't have to switch. They are also VERY good at noticing and calling me when I qualify for lower prices and discounts. They also talked me into getting rental insurance on my home when I thought I couldn't afford it, they broke it down for me and helped me get it set up and I was SHOCKED at how little it actually cost. I typically deal with Robert when i call and have gotten on a comically personal/ professional level with him and don't feel like I'm speaking with a robot. I am very happy with this insurer and love that when I call they already know who they are talking to and have my info saved for faster transaction. I have never dealt with rude agents, long wait times, or any inconvenience really since using them..so I highly recommend doing business with them."
Profile photo of john snow

john snow

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just spotted this really nicely done sporty looking dark red Dodge pass by me at the grocery store. It had this sleek matte black stripe down the side of the car that perfectly matched the matte black wheels. Inconspicuously in that matte black stripe was Amy Aldrich’s name. Dope car, if you take that type of attention to your marketing and business as well as your hobbies I can only assume you take care of your clients too. Probably going to start sending a few of my better clients her way! Nicely done Amy, looking forward to a chance to connect!"
Profile photo of anamika tanchangya

anamika tanchangya

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hi Jeannie M Audrey! This is Ven , and Rozan Tangchangya, We would love ❤️ to thanks 🙏 for your wonderful helped for my brother Rozan Tanchangya car insurance as well car accident. You really deserve 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️ In your great skills of customers servicing. May you and family be happy and healthy forever and ever. Thank you 🙏 once again for your kindness. Your VEN AND ROZAN TANGCHANGYA"
Profile photo of Shelly James

Shelly James

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is super nice. Professional. Love dealing with them"
Profile photo of Kris Ross

Kris Ross

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"After being in an auto accident and dealing with nightmare after nightmare with another big insurance company, we made the switch to Amy Aldrich w/ State Farm and couldn't be more pleased. For both home and auto, we increased our coverage, lowered our deductibles, and are paying LESS. Amy and her team are very personable, professional and responsive and look out for their clients. Amy and her team came highly recommended to us, and we also highly recommend."
Profile photo of Hannah Brown

Hannah Brown

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of James Mac

James Mac

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Aldrich saved me about $700 by comparative quotes for homeowners and auto insurance. Who doesn't like saving that much on an annual policy!"
Profile photo of daniel wicher

daniel wicher

January 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people great rates and they do what you want not what they can sell you"
Profile photo of Rebecca Watkins

Rebecca Watkins

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very pleasant and nice always there when you need help with a Insurance claim or Insurance question Amy is the best"
Profile photo of B Wade

B Wade

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service! Very informative and helpful with anything I need always. Following all safety measures as expected. Couldn’t ask for a better agency. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Donny Doin

Donny Doin

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office is very professional and very personable, willing to help with any questions. Friendly when ever I call and being in a customer service job myself, I enjoy being able to have that relationship with them."
Profile photo of Janice John

Janice John

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very nice, Gina and Rob are the people that we dealt with mostly For auto and home insurance and also Amy herself, they’re a great office, Very knowledgeable very professional and very friendly. Would recommend them 100% Janice"
Profile photo of Francine Krosky

Francine Krosky

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was with another insurance company for years. I went to State Farm and the employees took great care of me. They sat with me and took the time to explain what everything was on my policy. Also, helped me with my motorcycle and renters insurance. I now pay less money for three policies then I did with the other insurance company for two policies. I am thankful for Amy Aldrich for thinking of her customers first. Highly recommend that you go and talk to them."
Profile photo of Kimberly Samuell

Kimberly Samuell

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I LOVE State Farm and the employees. They really get to know you on a personal level. They make you feel like family. I have my auto and life insurance through them. I used to have renter's insurance through them as well, but that got replaced by homeowners insurance!! State Farm is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Matt Zimmermann

Matt Zimmermann

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, responsive, and professional. Able to accommodate many changes to policies as needed. Amy's office is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Rochelle Prince

Rochelle Prince

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Switching insurance was easy, quick and I got the best rate after shopping around. Beautiful office and very nice agent, I would recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Lynna Bank

Lynna Bank

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very personal always called by my first name.they gave me car insurance when no one else would and i have my renters insurance with them, they are very reasonable and always wanting to do more for you!! Thanks guys your the best!"
Profile photo of Susan Vine

Susan Vine

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"They always go out of their way to be helpful! They have saved me so much money over the years !!! Love that Aldrich State Farm Team !!!"
Profile photo of Ed Holt

Ed Holt

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance through Amy Aldrich - State Farm for about 15 years, renters, homeowners, and a lot of cars. They are excellent with service, very responsive and quick to get any answers needed. Every employee i've spoken to is friendly, profressional, and treat customers like they are the most important one."
Profile photo of Joann Bellinger

Joann Bellinger

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love these people. They always take good care of me.😉"
Profile photo of Paulette Zazycki

Paulette Zazycki

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"People are very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with."